4 أسباب لماذا رحلات المغامرات هي فكرة عظيمة

الناس يتجولون في الشمس في النرويج

ليس هناك شك في وجود أنواع مختلفة من رحلات المغامرة لأن ليس كل الناس يحبون تجربة أماكن وثقافات جديدة بنفس الطريقة. قد يحب عشاق الطعام الجولات التي لا تنتهي لأطباق الطهي المميزة في مكان جديد ، بينما يرغب عشاق التاريخ في زيارة جميع المتاحف والمعالم التراثية الثقافية في المنطقة.

ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما ينحصر السفر في مغامرة إلى الباحثين عن الأدرينالين ، على الرغم من أنه أكثر بكثير من مجرد دفع حدودك للخوف. تدور مغامرة السفر بجوهرها حول البحث عن مغامرة خارج قيود الأماكن التي من صنع الإنسان. فمثلا، التنزه في النرويج هي مغامرة ، لكنها مختلفة تمامًا عن شيء مثل القفز بالمظلات.

تقلل الطبيعة من مستويات التوتر

بالنسبة للكثير من الناس ، يمكن أن يكون الابتعاد عن صخبهم اليومي وروتينهم بمثابة تخفيف للتوتر بمفرده. ومع ذلك ، فإن كونك محاطًا بالطبيعة له تأثير مهدئ للغاية على أجسامنا. أ وجدت دراسة أبحاث الصحة العامة أن الطبيعة تقلل من المشاعر السلبية مثل الغضب والخوف.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقلل المناظر الطبيعية أيضًا من ضغط الدم والتوتر في العضلات وإنتاج هرمون التوتر ومعدل ضربات القلب. قد يكون لها تأثير على شعورنا بالألم. هذا هو السبب في أن سفر المغامرة هو علاج رائع لعلامات الإجهاد الجسدية والعاطفية.

رحلات المغامرة وتجربة ثقافات جديدة

على الرغم من أن السفر للمغامرة يكون من الأفضل القيام به في المناطق النائية ، فإن هذا لا يعني أنه لا توجد جوانب ثقافية فريدة يمكن تجربتها. تشتهر فوس بثقافتها الزراعية ، والتي تتضمن طريقة ملتوية لـ تخمير بيرة كفيك المحلية نادرًا ما يوجد في مكان آخر.

يمكنك أيضًا تجربة المأكولات والطعام المحلي بالإضافة إلى الانغماس في بعض الحرف اليدوية الأصلية في النرويج ومنطقة بيرغن على وجه التحديد. بشكل عام ، يمكن أن يكون السفر والمغامرة تجربة غامرة متعددة الأوجه - إذا قمت بذلك بشكل صحيح.

 

يحافظ على لياقتك البدنية

عندما تستثمر في الحصول على تجربة مغامرة ناجحة ، سترغب في الحفاظ على لياقتك البدنية والاستعداد للغطس. أنشطة المغامرات مثل جولات درب MTB أو حتى جنبا إلى جنب جولة التجديف النهرية يمكن أن يكون متطلبًا جسديًا للغاية.

عادة ما يكون الحفاظ على لياقتك البدنية أمرًا صعبًا ، ولكن العمل من أجل أ الهدف بسبب عطلة يمكن أن يكون دافعًا قويًا لمواصلة التدريب والتمرين.

rafting المجموعة في النرويج ، رحلات المغامرة

اكتساب شعور بالإنجاز

لا يهم عمرك ، فإن القيام برحلة مغامرة وتحدي نفسك يمكن أن يكتسب شعورك بالقوة الداخلية. يمكنك تحقيق الإنجازات الشخصية في كثير من الأحيان بطريقة أسهل من المنزل.

 كلما زادت صعوبة المسار الذي تسلكه ، أو تجديف المياه أو ارتفاعات عالية تتغلب عليها ، مما يعني أنه كلما زاد التحدي ، زاد شعورك بالإنجاز عند إنجاز هذه الأشياء. 

مثل الوصول إلى القمة أخيرًا بعد 3 أو 5 ساعات من المشي لمسافات طويلة أعلى التل.

يمكن أن يوفر السفر وتحقيق أهدافك شعورًا رائعًا قد يظل معك حتى بعد عودتك إلى المنزل لفترة طويلة.

مغامرة التنزه في النرويج

تعلم مهارات جديدة

عند الحديث عن العمل نحو هدف ما ، فإن سفر المغامرة هو طريقة رائعة لتعلم مهارات جديدة. كن محترفًا في الزورق النهري التنقل أو أن تصبح متزلجًا خبيرًا في أ مغامرة تزلج في النرويج هما مجرد مثالين على أنواع مختلفة من المهارات الرياضية التي يميل عملاؤنا إلى تعلمها.

تعلم مهارات جديدة يفتح آفاقك بعدة طرق ، ويضيف نكهة إلى حياتك. من يدري ، عندما تعود إلى المنزل يمكنك حتى التنافس في سباقات الماراثون أو مسابقات التزلج! يمكن لبعض المهارات الجديدة أن تغير الطريقة التي تسافر بها في المستقبل أو تعيش حياتك في المنزل ، وغالبًا ما تبقى معك لفترة طويلة بعد عودتك إلى المنزل.

التزلج على الجولات السياحية في النرويج سيبدأ في أوائل عام 2021 ، لذا اشترك اليوم للحصول على تجربة تزلج غامرة في فوس!

Skip to content

4 Reasons Why Adventure TravelS Are a Great Idea

people kayking in the sun in norway

There’s no question that various kinds of  adventure travels exist because not all people like to experience new places and cultures in the same way. A foodie may love endless tours of the distinct culinary treats in a new place whereas a history enthusiast will want to visit all the museums and cultural heritage sights in the area.

However, adventure travel is often relegated to the adrenaline seekers, although it’s a lot more than just pushing your limits on fear. Adventure travelling by its very essence is about seeking adventure outside of the constrains of human-made settings. For example, hiking in Norway is an adventure, but one that’s very different from something like skydiving.

Nature Reduces Stress Levels

For so many people, being away from their daily hustle and routine can be a stress relief all on its own. However, being surrounded by nature has an extremely calming affect on our bodies. A public health research study found that nature reduces negative emotions such as anger and fear.

Additionally, natural landscapes also reduce blood pressure, tension in muscles, stress hormone production and heart rate. It may even have an impact on how we feel pain. That’s why adventure travelling is a great remedy for the physical and emotional signs of stress.

Adventure travels and ExperienCing New Cultures

Even though adventure travelling is best done in remote areas, that doesn’t mean there aren’t unique cultural aspects to be experienced. Voss is known for its farmland culture, which includes a quirky method of brewing local Kveik beer that’s rarely found elsewhere.

You can even try local cuisine and food as well as indulge in some handicrafts that are native to Norway and the Bergen region specifically. All in all, adventure traveling can be an immersive multi-faceted experience — if you do it right.

 

Keeps Your Body Fit

When you’re invested in having a successful adventure experience, you’re going to want to keep your body fit and ready to dive in. Adventure activities like MTB trail tours or even tandem river kayaking tour can be very physically demanding.

Keeping your body fit can be difficult usually, but working towards a goal because of a vacation can be a powerful motivation to keep training and working out.

rafting group in norway, adventure travels

Gain a sense of accomplishment

I does not matter what age you are, taking an adventure trip and challenging yourself can gain your feeling of inner strenght. You cann accomplish personal achievements in often an easier way than home.

 The more difficult the trail you take, or water you paddle or hights you beat , so meaning the greater the challenge, the more sense of achievement you will feel when accomplishing those things. 

Like finally reaching the top after 3 or 5 hrs of hiking up the hill.

Traveling and achieving your own goals can provide an great feeling might stay with you even long after you’ve returned home.

adventure hiking in norway

Learning New Skills

Speaking of working  towards a goal, adventure travel is a great way to learn new skills. Becoming a pro at river canoe navigation or becoming an expert skiier on a ski adventure in Norway are just two examples of the many different kinds of athletic skills that our clients tend to learn.

Learning new skills opens your horizons in many ways, and adds flavor to your life. Who knows, when you go back home you could even compete in marathons or skiing competitions! Certain new skills can change the way you travel in the future or live your life at home, and  often will stay with you long after you’ve returned home.

Our Ski touring holidays Norway will begin early in 2021, so sign up today for an immersive ski experience in Voss!