انتقل إلى المحتوى

استمتع بنهر من الطراز العالمي Rafting في فوس

IMG 9659

استمتع بطريقة ممتعة ومليئة بالإثارة وفريدة من نوعها للاستمتاع بفوس ، النرويج. الفرصة المثالية للاستمتاع بالنهر أثناء الاستمتاع واكتشاف نهر راوندال الخلاب!

وايت ووتر rafting في فوس هي واحدة من أكثرها تميزًا وشعبية summer activities في فوس ، ومثالية للباحثين عن المغامرة الذين يبحثون عن تحدي مبلل.

مياه بيضاء rafting مثيرة وممتعة في نفس الوقت وهي مناسبة للمبتدئين وكذلك ذوي الخبرة. يمكننا ضمان ذلك rafting سوف يعطيك دفعة هائلة من الطاقة والحيوية!  أدلةنا تأتي من جميع أنحاء العالم وهم خبراء في هذه الرياضة المتطرفة ، لذا ستكون في أيد أمينة. سيتم تزويدك بجميع المعدات اللازمة ، مثل بذلة الغوص ، وأحذية النيوبرين ، وسترة النيوبرين ، وسترة مقاومة للماء ، وسترة نجاة ، وخوذة ، إلخ. 

IMG 9558

ستكون محظوظًا بالتجديف في منحدرات رهيبة في واحدة من أكثر البيئات ذات المناظر الخلابة في العالم. هذا من الطراز العالمي rafting رحلة ، فرصة مثالية للاستمتاع بالنهر أثناء الاستمتاع واكتشاف هذه القطعة المذهلة على نهر مايتي راوندال ، أو نسميها "قسم اللعب". يحتوي قسم اللعب على قدر كبير من المنحدرات في مستوى الدرجة الثالثة.

أدلةنا المؤهلة معتمدة دوليًا نهر Rafting دليل مما يعني أننا نوظف أفضل المرشدين في العالم من أجل سلامتك! سيقدمون لك تعليمات السلامة (على الأرض وفي الماء) ويعلمونك بعض المهارات التي يمكنك تطبيقها في بعض مغامرات التجديف المستقبلية.

الجولة الكاملة 3 ساعات. نحن ندير الرحلة بكفاءة عالية ، لذلك ستكون على النهر لمدة ساعتين تقريبًا.

IMG 9575

تعتبر التعليمات وتزويدك بكل المعدات جزءًا من الرحلة. تقع نقطة انطلاقنا للنهر على بعد أقل من 20 دقيقة بالسيارة من قاعدتنا ونوفر خدمة نقل مكوكية من وإلى النهر.

هذه الجولة مناسبة للمبتدئين وذوي الخبرة، عليك التجديف والعمل كفريق للتنقل أسفل النهر ، وستكون هناك فرص للاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالمسابح الجميلة والشلالات على طول الرحلة! النهر rafting في فوس في نهر راوندال هي واحدة من الرحلات النهرية المفضلة لضيوفنا.

IMG 9574

انطلق مع أصدقائك أو عائلتك في مغامرة رائعة لاكتشاف نهر راوندال الرائع. من الخبرة Outdoor Norwayنهر rafting الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين وتجربة المرح والتحديات والمغامرة.

لدينا أيضًا ألواح قوارب كانو وكاياك و SUP والمزيد لتتمكن من حجزها. يمكن القيام بذلك من خلال الموقع. هذا هو الوقت المثالي للاستمتاع بأشعة الشمس والحصول على أفضل وقت! سيكون هذا نشاطًا ممتعًا للعائلة والأصدقاء. على عجل ، لم يتبق لدينا سوى القليل من المواعيد. احجز جولاتك الآن

Skip to content

Enjoy A World-Class River Rafting In Voss

IMG 9659

Enjoy an adrenaline-fueled, fun and unique way to enjoy Voss, Norway. The perfect opportunity to enjoy the river while having fun and discovering the breathtaking Raundal river!

Whitewater rafting in Voss is one of the most unique and popular summer activities in Voss, and perfect for adventure seekers looking for a wet challenge.

White water rafting is both exciting and fun and it is suitable for beginners as well as experienced. We can guarantee that rafting will give you a huge blast of energy and vitality!  Our guides come from all over the world and are experts in this extreme sport, so you’ll be will be in very good safe hands.  You will be provided with all the equipments needed, such as a wetsuit, neoprene boots, neoprene jacket, waterproof jacket, life jacket, helmet etc. 

IMG 9558

You’ll be fortunate to paddle in awesome rapids in one of the most scenic environments in the world. This is a world class rafting trip, the perfect opportunity to enjoy the river while having fun and discovering this breathtaking piece on the Mighty Raundal river, or we call it the ‘Play Section’.The Play Section contains a great amount of rapids in the Grade III level.

Our qualified guides are international certified River Rafting Guides which means we hire the best guides in the world for your safety! They will provide you safety instructions (on land and on water) and teach you some skills that you can apply to some future paddle adventures.

The complete tour is 3 hours. We run the trip very efficiently, so you will be on the river for approximately 2 hours.

IMG 9575

The instructions and providing you with all of the gear is part of the trip. Our start point for the river is less than 20min drive away from our base and we provide a shuttle in and out of the river.

This tour is suitable for beginners and experienced, you have to paddle and work as a team to navigate down the river, and there will be opportunities to relax and enjoy the beautiful pools and waterfalls along the trip! The river rafting in Voss at Raundal river is one of our guests’ favourite river trips.

IMG 9574

Embark with your friends or family on an outstanding adventure to discover the magnificent Raundal river. Experience Outdoor Norway’s river rafting guided tour and experience fun, challenges and adventure.

We also have canoe, kayak, SUP boards, and more available for you to book. This can be done through  the website. This is the perfect time to have some fun in the sun and have the best time! This will be a  fun activity for family and friends. Hurry, we have few slots left. Book your tours now