رحلة التنزه في HARDANGERFJORD

رفع Outdoor Norway 23

كنا في مغامرة رائعة في الهواء الطلق ، رحلة مشي لمسافات طويلة في Hardangerfjord. يمكن أن تصبح هذه واحدة من أكثر التجارب الخارجية روعة في حياتك أيضًا. كيف ستبدو الطبيعة النرويجية؟ ما هي الأنشطة الخارجية التي سأفعلها خلال مغامرتي ولماذا Outdoor Norway خيار رائع؟ اقرأ المزيد واحصل على عرض لرحلتك القادمة!

تمت كتابة هذه المدونة بواسطة Sanne Boertien و Herbert Schröer خلال زيارة الخريف.

سبتمبر أتيحت لنا فرصة رائعة للذهاب واكتشاف المضيق البحري في النرويج! تشتهر هذه المنطقة الجميلة في النرويج بالمضايق والجبال والأنهار الجليدية والعديد من الأنشطة الخارجية.

خلال رحلتنا على الطريق ، قمنا بزيارة أماكن مختلفة حول اثنين من المضايق الرئيسية في المنطقة: Hardangerfjord و Sognefjord. هذه المدونة تدور حول أماكن للتجول في مضيق Hardangerfjord العظيم!

رحلتنا الرائعة للتنزه في HARDANGERFJORD

رحلة المشي لمسافات طويلة في مضيق هاردانجر

هاردانجيرفجورد هو ثاني أطول مضيق في النرويج. يبلغ طوله 179 كم ويصل طول الطريق من المحيط الأطلسي إلى بلدة Odda الصغيرة والطرف الآخر في Ulvik.
منطقة Hardangerfjord جميلة بشكل مذهل ويجب زيارتها عند السفر إلى النرويج. يمكن الوصول إلى المنطقة بسهولة من مدينة بيرغن ، والتي كانت أيضًا نقطة انطلاق رحلتنا البرية. هناك العديد من مسارات المشي والمشي لمسافات طويلة حول Hardangerfjord ، وأشهرها هي التنزه المذهل إلى Trolltunga.

ترولتونجا في النرويج

ارتفاع واحد لا يمكننا أن نفتقده هو الارتفاع الشهير ترولتونجا (لسان ترول). الارتفاع مذهل ومرهق. يبلغ طول مسار Trolltunga 23 كم والصعود حوالي 900 متر. إنها واحدة من أكثر رحلات المشي لمسافات طويلة شهرة في Hardangerfjord للقيام بها.

استغرقنا 11 ساعة لإنهاء المسار بأكمله. يحتوي الارتفاع نفسه على بعض الأجزاء شديدة الانحدار ولكنه ممكن بالنسبة لمعظم الناس. أصعب عنصر في هذا الارتفاع هو الطول. لقد كنا مستعدين جيدًا بما يكفي من الطعام والماء (يمكنك ملء الزجاجة الخاصة بك في الجداول على طول الطريق) ومعدات جيدة للمشي لمسافات طويلة.

لقد صادفنا بعض الأشخاص يرتدون أحذية رياضية زلقة ويحملون فقط كيسًا بلاستيكيًا به شطيرتان. ربما لم يقضوا وقتًا ممتعًا ، ولكن إذا أعدت نفسك جيدًا ، فستحبها بالتأكيد.

على الرغم من طول القدمين وألمهما ، كان الأمر يستحق كل هذا العناء! خلال المسار بأكمله ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمناظر مذهلة! واحدة من أفضل المناظر هي ، بالطبع ، Trolltunga نفسها. إنه مزدحم بعض الشيء ، لذا توقع صفًا قبل أن تخطو على الحجر! تحقق من دليل الصور لدينا هنا لمزيد من الصور لهذا الطريق 22 كم!

ترولتونجا ، النرويج ، المضيق البحري ، التنزه ، المضائق الصلبة

ترولتونجا ، النرويج ، المضيق البحري ، التنزه ، المضائق الصلبة

MOUNT OKSEN - رحلة خارجية في هاردينجرجورد

ارتفاع جميل آخر خلال رحلتنا الخارجية في Hardangerfjord هي رحلة إرشادية ليوم كامل إلى أعلى Mount Oksen. من الأعلى ، سيكون لديك عرض بانورامي 360 درجة لأربعة مضايق! الصعود حوالي 4 متر مع عدم وجود أجزاء مسطحة تقريبًا واستغرق منا حوالي 1000-5 ساعات للتنزه إلى الأعلى والأسفل. إنها بالتأكيد جميلة مثل الارتفاع إلى ترولتونجا ، ولكنها أقل بكثير من السياحة! رافقنا مرشد من Outdoor Norway يمكنه أن يخبرنا الكثير عن المنطقة. يمكنك أن ترانا في الواقع نتنزه في هذا الدرب في فيلمهم هنا!

Mount Oksen درب - رحلة في الهواء الطلق في Hardangerfjord

Mount Oksen درب - رحلة في الهواء الطلق في Hardangerfjord - منظر مذهل

Mount Oksen - رحلة في الهواء الطلق في Hardangerfjord - فوق البحيرة

Mount Oksen، Hardangerfjord ، النرويج ، المضيق البحري

Mount Oksen، Hardangerfjord ، النرويج ، المضيق البحري

حديقة فولجفونا الوطنية

نحن نحب الأنهار الجليدية ، لذلك كان يجب أن يكون هناك نزهة جليدية في برنامجنا خلال الرحلة الخارجية في Hardangerfjord! قمنا بجولة في نهر جوكلافاس الجليدي في منتزه فولجيفونا الوطني ووجدنا بعض الجليد الأزرق حقًا! كان اللون الأزرق مشرقًا جدًا وخفيفًا ومذهلًا. جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعة من 6 ودليل من فولجفوني بريفورلاغ مشينا عبر النهر الجليدي لمدة 5-6 ساعات. كما أتيحت لنا الفرصة للنزول إلى الصدع! على الرغم من الضباب الذي عانينا منه على الجبل الجليدي ، كان لدينا بعض المناظر الجميلة للمضايق والبحيرات في المنطقة. مع سماء صافية ، يجب أن تكون المناظر أفضل! بدأ الارتفاع في منتجع Fonna Glacier للتزلج حيث يمكنك التزلج في الصيف!

Folgefonna National Park، Norway، Fjords، Glacier

Folgefonna National Park، Norway، Fjords، Glacier

Folgefonna National Park، Norway، Fjords، Glacier

Folgefonna National Park، Norway، Fjords، Glacier

 

Folgefonna National Park، Norway، Fjords، Glacier

متنزه Folgefonna الوطني هو بالتأكيد يجب رؤيته عند زيارة المضيق البحري في النرويج! قم بالقيادة على الطرق الضيقة والتنزه على الجبال للحصول على أفضل المناظر!

Folgefonna National Park، Norway، Fjords، Glacier

 
 

Folgefonna National Park، Norway، Fjords، Glacier

النرويج- Hardangerfjord-1920-14

روزندال

خلال أول يومين لنا في المضيق البحري ، نقيم في Rosendal ، التي تقع على طول شاطئ Hardangerfjord. Rosendal لديها ميناء صغير وهو مكان مثالي للذهاب ورؤية غروب الشمس. اكتشفنا من Rosendal أماكن مختلفة حول منتزه Folgefonna الوطني. واحدة من تلك الأماكن كانت Bondhusvatnet الجميلة. هذه البحيرة هادئة للغاية والقارب يجعل المشهد مثاليًا لصورة جميلة! يمكنك إيقاف سيارتك في Sundal ومن هناك 2 دقيقة سهلة. تنزه البحيرة.

النرويج- Hardangerfjord-1920-1

روزندال ، المضيق ، النرويج ،

النرويج- Hardangerfjord-1920-15

VOSS

تقع فوس بين Hardangerfjord و Sognefjord وتعتبر مدينة المغامرات الخارجية! سيكون لديك الغابات والأنهار والشلالات والبحيرات والمضيقان المشهوران القريبان. هناك الكثير من الأنشطة التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. قررنا الذهاب للتجديف على بحيرة Vangsvatnet مع Outdoor Norway! أثناء إقامتنا كنا ننام في فندق مخزن Ringheim. بقينا في الغرفة التاريخية ، لقد كان شيئًا مميزًا تمامًا!

فوس ، Hardangerfjord ، المضيق البحري ، النرويج ، Outdoor Norway

فندق مخزن Ringheim

فوس ، Hardangerfjord ، المضيق البحري ، النرويج ، Outdoor Norway

Skjervsfossen

فوس ، Hardangerfjord ، المضيق البحري ، النرويج ، Outdoor Norway

SUP in Voss - © Outdoor Norway  SUP BOARD - تأجير

فوس ، Hardangerfjord ، المضيق البحري ، النرويج

التجديف في فوس

BERGEN

بيرغن هو المكان المثالي لبدء رحلتك إلى المضيق البحري العظيم. بيرغن هي مدينة نرويجية رئيسية يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 275.000 نسمة ، ولكن وسط المدينة صغير بما يكفي للاستكشاف سيرًا على الأقدام. يمكنك التجول في الشوارع القديمة ورؤية Bryggen ، البيوت الخشبية القديمة الشهيرة. تأكد من الصعود إلى جبل. Fløyen مع Fløibanen أو جبل Ulriken مع التلفريك للحصول على إطلالة بانورامية رائعة على المدينة. لسوء الحظ ، عندما وصلنا إلى قمة جبل Ulriken كنا في منتصف الغيوم.

 

بيرغن ، النرويج ، المضيق البحري ،

بريجين

 

بيرغن ، النرويج ، المضيق البحري ، فلوين

جبل فلوين

 

احصل على رحلة المشي لمسافات طويلة في Hardangerfjord الآن!

 

تم نشر هذا المنصب بالشراكة مع زيارة النرويج و المضيق النرويج الذي رعى لنا رحلة في الهواء الطلق في Hardangerfjord.

جميع آرائنا وصورنا خاصة بنا.

مدونة بقلم Sanne Boertien و Herbert Schröer قم بزيارة مدونتهم هنا.

Skip to content

Hiking TRIP IN HARDANGERFJORD

Hike Outdoor Norway 23

We were on a great outdoor adventure , a hiking trip in Hardangerfjord. This can become one of the most amazing outdoor experience in your lifetime too. How will the Norwegian nature look like? What outdoor activities would I do during my adventure and why is Outdoor Norway a great choice? Read more and get an offer for your next trip!

This blog is written by Sanne Boertien & Herbert Schröer during an autumn visit.

September we had the great opportunity to go and discover Fjord Norway! This beautiful region in Norway is well known for its fjords, mountains, glaciers and many outdoor activities.

During our road trip, we’ve visited different places around two of the main fjords in the area: the Hardangerfjord and the Sognefjord. This blogpost is about places to go around the great Hardangerfjord!

OUR AMAZING HIKING TRIP IN HARDANGERFJORD

Hiking trip in hardangerfjord

The Hardangerfjord is the second-longest fjord in Norway. It’s 179 km long and reaches all the way from the Atlantic Ocean to the small town of Odda and the other end is at Ulvik.
The Hardangerfjord region is spectacularly beautiful and an absolute must-visit when travelling to Norway. The region is easily reached from the city of Bergen, which was also the starting point of our road trip. There are many walks and hikes around the Hardangerfjord, the most famous one is the spectacular hike to Trolltunga.

TROLLTUNGA IN NORWAY

One hike we couldn’t miss was the famous hike to Trolltunga (the Troll’s tongue). The hike is both breathtaking and exhausting. The Trolltunga trail is 23 km long and the ascent is about 900 meters. Its one of the most kown hiking trip in Hardangerfjord to do.

It took us 11 hours to finish the whole trail. The hike itself contains some steep parts but it’s doable for most people. The most difficult element of this hike is the length. We were well prepared with enough food, water (you can fill up your bottle in the streams along the route) and good hiking equipment.

We did come across some people wearing slippery sneakers and carrying just a plastic bag with two sandwiches. They probably did not have a great time, but if you prepare yourself well then you will definitely love it.

Despite the length and painful feet, it was so worth it! During the whole trail, you can enjoy amazing views! One of the best views is, of course, Trolltunga itself. It is a bit crowded, so expect a row before stepping onto the stone! Check our photo guide here for more photos of this 22km trail!

Trolltunga, Norway, Fjord, Hike, Hardangerfjord

Trolltunga, Norway, Fjord, Hike, Hardangerfjord

MOUNT OKSEN – OUTDOOR TRIP IN HARDANGERFJORD

Another beautiful hike during our outdoor trip in Hardangerfjord is a full-day guided trip to the top of Mount Oksen. From the top, you’ll have a panoramic 360 degrees view of 4 fjords! The ascent is about 1000m with almost no flat parts and it took us about 5-6 hours to hike to the top and back down. It’s definitely as beautiful as the hike to Trolltunga, but a lot less touristy! We were accompanied by a guide from Outdoor Norway who could tell us lots about the region. You can actually see us hiking this trail in their movie here!

Mount Oksen trail - outdoor trip in Hardangerfjord

Mount Oksen trail - outdoor trip in Hardangerfjord - stunning view

Mount Oksen - outdoor trip in Hardangerfjord - above the lake

Mount Oksen, Hardangerfjord, Norway, Fjord

Mount Oksen, Hardangerfjord, Norway, Fjord

FOLGEFONNA NATIONAL PARK

We love glaciers, so a glacier hike had to be on our program during the outdoor trip in Hardangerfjord! We hiked the Juklavass Glacier in Folgefonna National Park and found some really blue ice! The blue color was very bright, light and amazing. Together with a group of 6 and a guide from Folgefonni Breførarlag we hiked across the glacier for about 5-6 hours. We also had the opportunity to descent down into a crevasse! Despite the fog we experienced on the glacier we had some nice views of the fjords and lakes in the area. With a clear sky the views should be even better! The hike started at the Fonna Glacier Ski Resort where you can ski in the summer!

Folgefonna National Park, Norway, Fjords, Glacier

Folgefonna National Park, Norway, Fjords, Glacier

Folgefonna National Park, Norway, Fjords, Glacier

Folgefonna National Park, Norway, Fjords, Glacier

 

Folgefonna National Park, Norway, Fjords, Glacier

Folgefonna National Park is definitely a must see when visiting Fjord Norway! Drive over the narrow roads and hike upon the mountains to get the best views!

Folgefonna National Park, Norway, Fjords, Glacier

 
 

Folgefonna National Park, Norway, Fjords, Glacier

norway-hardangerfjord-1920-14

ROSENDAL

During our first 2 days in Fjord Norway, we stay in Rosendal, which is situated along the shore of the Hardangerfjord. Rosendal has a small harbour which is a perfect place to go and see the sunset. From Rosendal we explored different places around Folgefonna National Park. One of those places was the beautiful Bondhusvatnet. This lake is very peaceful and the boat makes the scenery perfect for a nice picture! You can park your car in Sundal and from there it’s an easy 45 min. hike to the lake.

norway-hardangerfjord-1920-1

Rosendal, Fjord, Norway,

norway-hardangerfjord-1920-15

VOSS

Voss is situated between the Hardangerfjord and Sognefjord and is considered to be the city of outdoor adventure! You’ll have forests, rivers, waterfalls, lakes and the two famous fjords nearby. There are lots of activities which you can choose from. We decided to go kayaking on Vangsvatnet lake with Outdoor Norway!  During our stay we slept at the Store Ringheim Hotel. We stayed in the historical room and it was quite something special!

Voss, Hardangerfjord, Fjord, Norway, Outdoor Norway

Store Ringheim Hotel

Voss, Hardangerfjord, Fjord, Norway, Outdoor Norway

Skjervsfossen

Voss, Hardangerfjord, Fjord, Norway, Outdoor Norway

SUP in Voss – © Outdoor Norway  SUP BOARD – Rental

Voss, Hardangerfjord, Fjord, Norway

Kayaking in Voss

BERGEN

Bergen is the perfect place to start your journey into the great Fjords. Bergen is a major Norwegian city with about 275.000 people, but the city centre is small enough to explore on foot. You can stroll around the old streets and see Bryggen, the famous old wooden houses. Make sure to go up to Mt. Fløyen with the Fløibanen or Mt Ulriken with a cable car to have a great panoramic view of the city. Unfortunately, when we arrived at the top of Mt Ulriken we were in the middle of the clouds.

 

Bergen, Norway, Fjord,

Bryggen

 

Bergen, Norway, Fjord, Floyen

Mt Fløyen

 

Get your hiking trip in Hardangerfjord now!

 

This post was made in partnership with Visit Norway and Fjord Norway who sponsored our outdoor trip in Hardangerfjord.

All our opinions and photos are our own.

Blog written by Sanne Boertien & Herbert Schröer visit their blog here.